alqualonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5th Anniversary

The 5th anniversary of this Diary was a few days ago!

Woo! If you wish to read me, I am no longer using this account, but I am on LiveJournal and various other LiveJournal clones such as: Inksome.com, DeadJournal.com, InsaneJournal.com, Scribbld.net, AboutMyLife.net, CommieJournal.com, caleida.com, lostjournal.com, livejourbal.com, JournalFen.net, etc., etc.

Just leave me a comment in my guestbook or leave me a note and I'll respond back! Catch ya' later!

12:15 p.m. - 2008-04-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: