alqualonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Life as I know it.... now.

Wow, I've had this account for coming up on 4 years now. Amazing all the shit that's gone on in my life since then. It's also funny to think that all the drama that took place in this diary's guestbook was nothing in comparison to what has happened in the following years since. It was all so trivial looking back on it now.

I'm just glad I disconnected myself from all the people involved in that clusterfuck. Thank God. All in all I think I'm in a good place right now.

Will I ever write in here again after this? Nope. Don't get me wrong, I'm still in the habit of writing in a "diary" on a daily basis, but I use livejournal now, and there is no substitute. Hit me up if you'd like to friend me over there.

For now I'm keeping this diary up for sentimental purposes. When I first started this diaryland account I was in 11th grade. I don't feel like I've changed much since then, but I probably have. Drastically. I'm not sure. I definitely have better taste in men, friends and clothing. That's for sure.

It's funny to think that most of the people who harassed this account back in the day are absolute losers now. From what I've heard, they all started drama with eachother after they got done here.

I <3 my life :)

10:37 p.m. - 2007-02-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: