alqualonde's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Clown World

In 3 months it will be the 19th anniversary of this online diary. The last time I updated, it was 2019. Hard to believe our world has descended into a NWO transhumanist hellscape... Reality beats fiction, by far.

In other news, I live in another state now. I live alone. After my former roommate tried to kill me and my pets in a fire, I decided I never want to live with anyone ever again until I'm married, and most men are such cowards now, I doubt I will ever find anyone.

Winter is a time of patience, reflection, freezing (not just in the literal sense, but in the time sense), and laying the ground for rebirth. From winter came all creation; the cold void was where life began. This is the domain of Skadi and Mother Deer. I'm trying to remember all of this as my life has stalled and I spend this time reflecting back on all my life choices and how much I've been literally tortured in this realm from day one.

Lately, I've been getting back into Lord of The Rings and I watched all 3 Hobbit movies for the first time a few weeks ago. I thought they did justice to the books, even though some characters were thrown in there randomly, which is always what happens with movie adaptations. I'm trying to remember the kind of person I used to be when I was younger. I was obsessed with fairies, fantasy and science fiction. I saw a lot of magic in life and I had a lot of paranormal experiences. I experienced astral projection and lots of harassment from malevolent entities, as well as harassment from humans. I would like to think now that I can create my own Universe and maybe find happiness in my own creation, because this nightmare stopped being fun decades ago.

9:10 p.m. - 2021-12-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: